Week 15 January 7, 2016

  1.  What I have noticed this week is that as I have remained faithful to the exercises my thoughts have transformed: when my mind is left unattended, my thoughts are on my gratitudes, my ideal,  the things I do successfully, my vision and my excitement over these things.  I find my gratitude growing, my joy overflowing and my energy levels raising .  When I go out and about, I feel happier and more joyful, and I am meeting happier more joyful people! It is very exciting! I think the essence inside is transforming, therefore the circumstances outside are transforming!!  It is so exciting because I have always wanted my thoughts to be on gratitude, joy, my ideal, but at times they were not. And now that I am developing the habit to think of my vision and my ideal the things that bring such joy to my life, it is transforming me on the inside and the outside effects are changing!!!! I’m so very grateful for this!!!!

 

Leave a comment